Ode Expanded

Several post ago I showed everyone a typography piece that I spent a good chunk of time on. Many of you wished for a slightly bigger version and I’m here now to give it to you. Now you can actually read the words.

Also I sent off a print version to David Tennant as well. I don’t know if it made it in one piece but I tried to package it so it would. I did also have a run in with my exacto knife. It wasn’t pretty. Waited too long to go in and get stitches so it had to heal without any aid. I now have a lovely scar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

