AYIP – Day Twenty

Now normally I am not a fan of sepia-que photos. Post are was to sepia for my liking but this one turned out nice. the fact you can still see some of the green from the grass is wonderful. Plus I love the texture of the tree. This was actually a test shot done before I had to do some human shots for the Capital Humane society. I think the shoot went well for my first time doing humanes… Leslie posed them because I had no idea what I was doing. Thanks Leslie!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

