AYIP – Day Thirty Five

Cheyenne is such a sweetheart. I do say this about most dogs I hang out with but for her it is doubly true. She gets excited just to be with you. She does those excited little happy circles and just make you smile. If you would like to meet her she is in kennel #252 at the Capital Humane Society.

Also I’m sure you have noticed I’ve stopped posting daily. This is because they days I’m not posting here I’m posting to Instagram instead. I’ve decided to make this blog mostly about the dog post and pictures I take with my Canon Rebel.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

